• If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • You already know Dokkio is an AI-powered assistant to organize & manage your digital files & messages. Very soon, Dokkio will support Outlook as well as One Drive. Check it out today!

View
 

ePI study participants

Page history last edited by Gordon 12 years, 3 months ago

The e-portfolio implementations toolkit  

 

HE or FE Institution/ Professional Organisation

Contact person

University of Wolverhampton, UK   

Emma Purnell: e.purnell@wlv.ac.uk

 

University of Newcastle, UK                    

Simon Cotterill: s.j.cotterill@newcastle.ac.uk

 

University of Bradford, UK                     

Carol Higgison:  c.higgison@bradford.ac.uk

 

University of Edinburgh, UK                    

Nora Mogey : Nora.Mogey@ed.ac.uk

Robert Chmielewski: robert.chmielewski@ed.ac.uk

Birmingham City University, UK               

Alan Staley: Alan.Staley@bcu.ac.uk

 

University of Northumbria, UK                 

Alan White:   alan.white@northumbria.ac.uk

 

Southampton Solent University, UK          

Roger Emery: Roger.emery@solent.ac.uk

 

Thanet College, UK            

Geoff Rebbeck:  grebbeck@me.com 

 

Dumfries and Galloway College, UK

Duncan Gillespie:  GillespieD@dumgal.ac.uk

 

Newham college, UK                    

Nasreen Bhatti:  Nasreen.Bhatti@newham.ac.uk

 

The Institute for Learning, UK        

Michelle Jennnings: michelle.jennings@ifl.ac.uk

 

Queensland University of Technology, Australia

Lynn McAllister l.mcallister@qut.edu.au

 

Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology, Australia

Meaghan Botterill: meaghan.botterill@rmit.edu.au

 

Curtin University, Australia

Beverley Oliver:  b.oliver@curtin.edu.au

 

Australian Flexible Learning Framework (VET) , Australia

Allison Miller Allison.miller@flexiblelearning.net.au

 

University of Auckland, New Zealand

 

Brian Marsh b.marsh@auckand.ac.nz

Massey University , New Zealand

 

John Milne j.d.milne@massey.ac.nz
Gordon Suddaby g.t.suddaby@massey.ac.nz
Eva Heinrich e.heinrich@massey.ac.nz

Albany Senior High, New Zealand 

Mark Osborne mosborne@ashs.school.nz

 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.